DE | EN PHONE +43 1 405 7645
Night Life

Bars, Clubs & Party

Vienna has a lot to offer

Many bars of the queer scene have established themselves around the Viennese Naschmarkt. But also in other places you can party properly. There is also a lot going on in the Viennese clubbing scene. One of the best known clubs is certainly the HEAVEN Vienna!, which takes place at different locations. The Vereinsregister@clubauslage has long been one of the benchmarks of the scene. And the best of all that - the Boutique Hotel Donauwalzer is only a few steps away. By the way, to recharge your batteries before or relax after a night out our Private SPA is certainly the best place to to do it.

The best locations

Bars

Hard on: www.hardon.at

Smart Café: www.smartcafe.at

Sling: www.sling.at

City Bar: www.citybar.at

Downstairs: www.downstairs.at

For women

Events and Clubbings: www.pinked.at

Frauen Cafe: www.frauencafe.com

Marea Alta: www.marea-alta.at

EGA - Frauen im Zentrum: www.ega.or.at

Clubbings & Parties

Heaven Vienna!: www.heaven.at

Why Not: www.why-not.at

G.Spot: www.gspot.at

queer:beat: www.queerbeat.at

The Circus: www.thecircus.at

Imperial Madness: www.imperialmadness.com

Wiener Freiheit: www.wienerfreiheit.at 

x

• Free cancellation till 6 p.m.*
• Free early check in & late check out
• City tax is included
• 1 bottle of mineral water in your room
• Sweet surprise
• Free welcome drink*
• 1 free apple or cheese strudel
• 10% discount on souvenirs*
• Free upgrade**
• Book direct with the supplier – support family enterprize