PHONE +43 1 405 7645
Come Together

Bar & Patio

Hotelbar 24h open

As the ancient Romans´ saying goes: IN VINO Where, What, Thus. That is why our bar is a 24h bar, for you to join in and to enjoy one of the Vienna`s numerous sorts of wine. Did you know, there is a vineyard in the 1st district of Vienna? Of course there are also more well-known areas such as Grinzing or Neustift am Walde. Our suggestion: taste them all. Which one is our favourite wine? Pinot Noir on Monday, Grüner Veltliner on Tuesday, Gemischter Satz on Wednesday, …. for Thursday we suggest Tanqueray GinTonic with cucumber und fresh Tasmanian pepper, on Friday there`s nothing like Vodka Red Bull, and as regards weekends we focus on our well-sorted spirit drinks.

The most exciting thing about our bar, apart from our awesome staff, is the fact, it is a 24h bar. You are not likely to find another such bar. Put yourself to the test. We look forward to a cosy little chat with you.

Tranquility in the heart of the city

City holidays with birds` twittering

It is also possible at the Donauwalzer. You either book one of our rooms category “Park” or you simply just enjoy our green patio with a glass of wine or – if you smoke – during a relaxed smoking break.

Our parkside rooms with the view to patio, from the higher stores you see a big park. The only thing to be heard here is the bird twittering or the water pattering of a goldfish pond. It goes without saying, that all rooms are equipped with the acoustic protection in windows, so that also in the room category “Donauwalzer” the noise of the capital city are left outside. If you like cooler chambers, make sure you book a room with an air conditioner.

x

• Free cancellation till 6 p.m.*
• Free early check in & late check out
• City tax is included
• 1 bottle of mineral water in your room
• Sweet surprise
• Free welcome drink*
• 1 free apple or cheese strudel
• 10% discount on souvenirs*
• Free upgrade**
• Book direct with the supplier – support family enterprize

PHONE +43 1 405 7645
Come together

Bar & Patio

Hotelbar 24h geöffnet

Wie sagten schon die alten Römer: IN VINO WER WIE WAS. Deshalb hat unsere Bar auch 24 Stunden geöffnet, sodass Sie sich jederzeit zu uns an die Bar gesellen können und einen der zahlreichen Wiener Weine genießen. Wussten Sie, dass es sogar im 1. Bezirk einen Weingarten gibt? Berühmter sind aber natürlich Gebiete wie Grinzing oder auch Neustift am Walde. Unser Tipp: kosten Sie sich einfach durch! Welcher unser Lieblingswein ist? Der Pinot Noir am Montag, der Grüne Veltliner am Dienstag, Gemischter Satz am Mittwoch, …. Für Donnerstag empfehlen wir einen Tanqueray GinTonic mit Gurke und frischem tasmanischen Pfeffer, am Freitag schmeckt Vodka Red Bull besonders gut und fürs Wochenende setzen wir ganz stark auf unsere gut sortierte Spirituosenkarte.

Das tollste an unserer Bar ist aber -nebst unseren unglaublich tollen Mitarbeitern – dass diese 24 Stunden geöffnet hat. So etwas finden Sie in Wien kaum ein 2. Mal! Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe! Wir freuen uns auf ein Pläuschchen mit Ihnen!

Ruhe mitten in der Stadt

Städteurlaub mit Ruhepause

Auch das ist im Boutique Hotel Donauwalzer möglich. Entweder Sie buchen eines unserer Zimmer der Kategorie "Park" oder Sie genießen unseren begrünten Innenhof einfach nur so, bei einem Gläschen Wein, oder - für die Raucher - bei einer entspannten Rauchpause.

Unsere „Park“ Zimmer gehen auf unseren Patio und von den höheren Etagen sehen Sie einen großen Park. Das einzige was hier zu hören ist, ist das Zwitschern der Vögel oder das Plätschern des Goldfischteiches. Selbstverständlich sind alle unsere Zimmer mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet, sodass auch bei der Zimmerkategorie „Donauwalzer“ die Geräusche der Hauptstadt draußen bleiben. Wenn Sie es gerne kühler haben, denken Sie bitte daran ein Zimmer mit Klimaanlage zu buchen!

x

• Gratis Storno bis 18.00 Uhr*
• Gratis Early Check-In & Late Check-Out
• Ortstaxe inklusive
• 1 Flasche Mineralwasser am Zimmer
• Süße Überraschung
• Gratis Begrüßungssekt*
• Gratis 1x Topfen- oder Apfelstrudel
• 10% Rabatt auf Souvenirs*
• Kostenloses Upgrade*
• Direkt beim "Produzenten" buchen - einen Familienbetrieb unterstützen